Adventures and much more. Connect with me on my social media below. MAGIC / and everything else in between. Balance gives us a quality feeling of zen and keeps us happy every single day. With the proper balance in lif / at Maui Theater. As I gazed at the ocean I noticed something interesting on the sand were a bunch of rock formations that had been placed per / BEHIND THE CURTAIN MAGICAL LIFE Visit www.SethGrabel.com for more Magic. Share and tweet FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/SethGrabelENT INST / dreams / failure / family / goals / Grace and my good friend Rene. We are enjoying some much needed down time after setting up the Magic On Maui show / he is an artist that understands balance. I did an experiment on balance. The video below is something I would like you to watch and enjoy. L / I would spend endless hours creating magic with no general direction. I did not have a family to spend time with and recoup. After all the ma / ILLUSION / In life it's important to have balance. Balance of work / PRANKS / so I give him props and appreciation for his work. I invited Benhariz to my show and went on with my day. The rock balancer Benhariz seems to / subscribe and share the magic! Empower your MAGIC! / success / the balance is a perfect picture of work and play. It makes me excited to work hard and gives me the much needed decompression when I spend t / visit http://www.SethGrabelMagic.com. All Rights reserved on Produced videos. For information on videos or personal appearances email managem / We love to hear your comments! This video is uploaded by SG Productions LLC. If your looking for more info on Seth Grabel / you can take a breather and realize tomorrow is a new day and balance is the course to live by. I love social media! I post magic

Leave a Reply

